# Track name
1 Egoflow View lyrics
2 Occasion View lyrics
3 Then You Came Along View lyrics
4 Nothing, Nobody, Right & Wrongs View lyrics
5 Mind On Hold View lyrics
6 Lazy Days View lyrics
7 Talk To Everybody You Know View lyrics
8 This Room View lyrics
9 Silent View lyrics
10 Easier View lyrics

Recorded at Mission Hall Studios and Johans Zaar’s space in Malmö Harbour.
Produced by: Magnus Tingsek
Mixed by Magnus Tingsek
Engineered by Magnus Tingsek, Johan Zaar & Mattias Jeppsson
Mastered by: Hoffe Stannow at cosmos Mastering, Stockholm
Cover photo by: Fredrik Nilsson
Artwork by: Ola Kalnins


Songs A-Z