Paranoia Waltz

I’ve got to worry less today.
It points out the bad in me, I’d say.

Oh, what should I do, I’m scared of everybody too.
Oh, what would they say, if I don’t listen to anything they have to say.

Sometimes I just think too much about this paranoia that grows inside my doubts of the possibilities to change, well nobody’s got anything at all to say.

Oh what should I do…

Written, produced & mixed by Magnus Tingsek
Arranged by Måns mernsten & Magnus Tingsek
Mastered by Markus Eriksson

String arr: Magnus Tingsek, Caroline Karpinska and Måns Mernsten

Magnus Tingsek: Vocals, backing vocals, Piano, bass and drums
Linnea Henriksson: Vocals
Måns Mernsten: Pump Organ
Caroline Karpinska: Violin
Maria Bergström: Violin
Elina Nygren: Viola
Gerda Holmqvist: Cello