All Is Going To Be Fine

Available on: Restless Soul | Open in Spotify 

Listen up, don’t be afraid. It’s all good, it’s on it’s way. Everything is perfectly alright.
Nothing can stand up against this and interrupt. Played out by destiny, pure will and fantasy…
All is going to be fine! I’m not worried it feels right!


Written, produced & mixed by: Magnus Tingsek
Mastered by: Mathias Oldén & Magnus Tingsek

Magnus Tingsek: Vocals, Bass, Drums, Guitar, Piano, Percussion & Wurlitzer
Peter Zimny: Barriton saxophone, Saxophone & Flute
Rasmus Svensson: Drums
Tobias Van der Pals: Cello