Available on: Tingsek | Open in Spotify 

All my sense’s coming back to me.
I’m losing all my bad energy.
Everything appears and points right at me.
Good & bad, beautiful & sad.
All impressions I get embrace me and picture themselves like never done.
I can do what I please, now my soul’s at ease.
What’s happening to me now?
What’s going on?
I’m gonna call a friend right after this occasion & say I’m back from my vacation.
We could take that walk & have a talk about what’s up & down.
We could go out & have dinner & get drunk.
– I haven’t seen your new apartment yet!
– Do you feel better now than last we met?
– Is there hope in you like there’s supposed to?

Written by Magnus Tingsek
Produced & Mixed by: Magnus Tingsek
Mastered by: Hoffe Stannow

Horn arr: by Johan Zaar Magnus Tingsek

Magnus Tingsek: Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Rhodes & Percussion
Johan Zaar: Drums & Saxophone
Victor Johansson: Trombone
Truls Nilsson: Bass Trombone