Let It Shine

You don’t see.
It’s not gonna be easy to be with me.
Messing with what I assume makes the very essence of me.
But you see I’m just scared, I close my eyes too soon and I seem not to care.
I’m just a ghost in your room.
I think I never trusted you enough.
I never gave you my honesty.
I think I thought I’d break your silly heart if I showed you the love in me.
You don’t see, this is not gonna be easy at all for me.
Laying it all out for you to see what I really wanna be.
You see I’m just scared that you won’t understand, that I seem not to care and become a ghost in your room.
I think I never trusted you enough…

Written by: Magnus Tingsek & Svante Lodén
Produced & Mixed by Magnus Tingsek & Anders Tingsek
Mastered by Hoffe Stannow

String Arr. Tomas Ebrelius

Magnus Tingsek: Vocals, Drums, Guitar, Bass, whistle, Claps & Percussion
Svante Lodén: Vocals & Claps
Måns Mernsten: Clavinet & Wurlitzer
Magnus De Oliveira: Backgrund Vocals
Tomas Ebrelius: Violin & Viola