Available on: Tingsek | Open in Spotify 

On my mind, there is nothing else but going home sometime.
To where everybody I know work together somehow.
It’s appealing, this feeling!
I’ve got it all worked out, there’s a presence that I can’t doubt.
It’s telling me what I shouldn’t do or where I can’t go.
There are no choices, just me & all the voices!
Now it’s leading me upon this world, where I don’t know.
Please, don’t listen to me.
I’m a bad idea on this egoflow.
I am so sorry that I couldn’t be around no more.
I wish I could do everything I aim for!
Maybe I’m not to sit here no more. This room has lost what I came here for.
It’s all too fast and I have to concentrate hard to make it last.
Suddenly I just couldn’t do it, get down to it.
There were no choices, just me & all the voices!

Written by Magnus Tingsek
Produced & Mixed by: Magnus Tingsek
Mastered by: Hoffe Stannow

Horn arr: by Johan Zaar Magnus Tingsek

Magnus Tingsek: Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Organ, Rhodes, Melodica, Drums and Percussion
Johan Zaar: horns