Someone Else

What happened, you became someone else and
you’re just staring out from what you are trapped in.
This room where nothing seems to be coming for you,
’cause everything seems to offend you.

I got to be honest I can’t relate to your new found faith.
You got rid of all your love and began to hate.
It might not be easy for you to see.
In the long run you’ll be as lonely as the loneliest man could ever be.

What happened, you became someone else…

I got to be honest I won’t debate with the truth within your faith,
you probably got some reasons for your hate.
If you’re seeking justice somewhere around,
please don’t be a stranger, come up and tell me all about it this time.

What happened, you became someone else….

Written, produced & mixed by Magnus Tingsek
Arranged by Måns mernsten & Magnus Tingsek
Mastered by Markus Eriksson

String arr: Magnus Tingsek, Caroline Karpinska & Måns Mernsten

Magnus Tingsek: Vocals, backing vocals, guitar
Måns Mernsten: Piano, Moog and Harmonica
Double bass: Johnny Åhman
Linnea Henriksson: Backing vocals
Caroline Karpinska: Violin
Maria Bergström: Violin
Elina Nygren: Viola
Gerda Holmqvist: Cello