Burned to the Ground

Why do you sit all by yourself?
It consumes your mental health.
I know it’s not easy for you to change.
We need to turn and rearrange.
So let me know when you can be, truthful about yourself and how you feel.
I know you know that I am here, as long as you speak from your heart and release your tears.

You feel that nothing is worth its bother, it already burned to the ground.
You know what?
This is not true, you just need another approach,
you need to know that we’re here if you just show yourself

Written, arranged produced & mixed by Magnus Tingsek
Mastered by Markus Eriksson

String arr: Caroline Karpinska

Magnus Tingsek: Vocals, backing vocals and guitar
Måns Mernsten: Piano
Johnny Åhman: Upright Bass
Caroline Karpinska: Violin
Maria Bergström: Violin
Elina Nygren: Viola
Gerda Holmqvist: Cello